Snap Inc.
Santa Monica, CA

Content Review Lead

| Greater LA Area

Snap Inc. is a camera company. We believe that reinventing the camera represents our greatest opportunity to improve the way people live and communicate. Our products empower people to express themselves, live in the moment, learn about the world, and have fun together.

Snapchat is the camera used by over 150 million people every day to Snap with family, watch Stories from friends, see events from around the world, and explore expertly curated content from top publishers. In short, we are a passionate team working hard to build the best platform in the world for communication and storytelling.

We’re looking for a Content Review Lead to join Team Snapchat! As a Content Review Lead, you will partner with the Content and Engineering teams to serve the most exciting content to customers all across the globe. This is a full-time role that requires flexibility to work evenings and weekends as needed.

What you'll do:

  • Manage the day to day operations, develop and maintain the Content Review team.

  • Be the go to person on policies for Content Review and identify policy gaps.

  • Manage all escalations (review or support) and triage to appropriate stakeholders.

  • Assist the Content teams through creative and policy training, trend reports and feedback for key creators.

  • Deliver key projects within the Content Review roadmap, including execution and measured progress.

  • Identify trends to enhance processes and improve efficiency, while driving longer-term automated solutions.

  • Assist in leading contractors as well as leading quality assurance for international reviewers.

  • Keep up-to-date with industry trends to help improve Snap operations and thought leadership.

  • Constantly evaluate internal practices and drive solutions that make our teams scalable.

Minimum Qualifications:

  • Bachelor's degree or equivalent work experience. 

  • 4+ years of experience working on content moderation or similar role.

  • Experience and passion for managing a growing multicultural team.

Preferred Qualifications:

  • Passion for content moderation!

  • Shown ability to work directly with all cross-functional teams and management.

  • Excellent project management experience with adherence to tight deadlines and shifting priorities.

  • Excellent written and verbal communication skills.

  • Experience with JIRA, Zendesk or similar issue tracking software.

  • A passion for Snapchat, sales support, and creativity!

At Snap, we believe that having a team of diverse backgrounds and voices working together will enable us to create innovative products that improve the way people live and communicate. Snap is proud to be an equal opportunity employer, and committed to providing employment opportunities regardless of race, religious creed, color, national origin, ancestry, physical disability, mental disability, medical condition, genetic information, marital status, sex, gender, gender identity, gender expression, pregnancy, childbirth and breastfeeding, age, sexual orientation, military or veteran status, or any other protected classification, in accordance with applicable federal, state, and local laws. EOE, including disability/vets. If you have a disability or special need that requires accommodation, please don’t be shy and contact us at [email protected]

Our Benefits: Snap Inc. is its own community, so we’ve got your back! We do our best to make sure you and your loved ones have everything you need to be happy and healthy, on your own terms. Our benefits are built around your needs and include paid maternity & paternity leave, comprehensive medical coverage, emotional and mental health support programs, and compensation packages that let you share in Snap’s long-term success!

See More
Apply now
By clicking continue you agree to Built In’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Where we are

Snap LA is located in the Santa Monica Business Park. We're across the street from a ton of great restaurants, coffee shops, Clover Park, and more!

Technology we use

  • Engineering
  • Product
  • Sales & Marketing
    • C++Languages
    • GolangLanguages
    • JavaLanguages
    • JavascriptLanguages
    • KotlinLanguages
    • PythonLanguages
    • SwiftLanguages
    • Objective-CLanguages
    • ReactLibraries
    • AngularJSFrameworks
    • Backbone.jsFrameworks
    • DjangoFrameworks
    • Ember.jsFrameworks
    • FlaskFrameworks
    • Node.jsFrameworks
    • Ruby on RailsFrameworks
    • Google AnalyticsAnalytics
    • IllustratorDesign
    • PhotoshopDesign
    • SketchDesign
    • AsanaManagement
    • ConfluenceManagement
    • JIRAManagement
    • Google DriveManagement
    • SendGridEmail
Previous
Next

What are Snap Inc. Perks + Benefits

Snap Inc. Benefits Overview

Snap Inc. is its own community, so we’ve got your back! We do our best to make sure you and your loved ones have everything you need to be happy and healthy, on your own terms.

Every Snap office has its own set of benefits built around its needs, but here’s a rundown of some of the programs you'll find in our LA office.

Culture
Volunteer in local community
Partners with Nonprofits
Friends outside of work
Eat lunch together
Intracompany committees
Daily stand up
Open door policy
Team owned deliverables
Team based strategic planning
Group brainstorming sessions
Open office floor plan
Diversity
Dedicated Diversity/Inclusion Staff
Unconscious bias training
Someone's primary function is managing the company’s diversity and inclusion initiatives
Health Insurance & Wellness Benefits
Flexible Spending Account (FSA)
Employees can contribute to a Medical FSA to pay for eligible medical expenses, or a Dependent Care FSA to pay for eligible daycare expenses, with pre-tax dollars.
Disability Insurance
Employees can take up to 16 weeks of short-term disability for 60% tax-free pay with benefits remaining active. Long-term disability is also available at 60% tax-free.
Dental Benefits
We provide free dental coverage for employees and eligible dependents. In addition, the plans have an orthodontia benefit. Annual in-network cleanings and exams are covered at no cost.
Vision Benefits
Snap provides a free vision plan for employees and eligible dependents. The plan includes a LASIK benefit and a $200 annual frame/contact lens allowance.
Health Insurance Benefits
We provide free PPO and HSA plans to employees and their dependents with the option to buy-up to an enhanced PPO plan with lower co-pays. In CA, Kaiser HMO is another free medical plan option.
Life Insurance
We provide Basic Life and AD&D insurance at 2x salary at no cost.
Wellness Programs
Snap's wellness program, SnapFit, offers events, programs, education, and more that will help you stay fit across four pillars: Mind, Body, Money, and Health!
Onsite Gym
Team workouts
Retirement & Stock Options Benefits
401(K)
Snap offers a retirement savings plan that allows you to save for your retirement on a pre-tax and/or post-tax basis.
401(K) Matching
Snap matches 100% up to 3% and 50% on your 4th and 5th contribution to both your pre-tax and/or Roth elective contributions and the match is immediately vested. We also offer the Mega Backdoor Roth.
Company Equity
Snap offers compensation packages that allow you to share in Snap's long-term success!
Child Care & Parental Leave Benefits
Child Care Benefits
Snap provides back-up child care at a subsidized rate for up to 80 hours per year.
Generous Parental Leave
Non-birthing parents receive up to 16 weeks of full pay and birthing parents receive up to 26 weeks of full pay.
Family Medical Leave
Snap provides up to 6 weeks of full pay as part of our Family Caregiver Program.
Adoption Assistance
Snap will reimburse up to $40k towards any adoption expenses and $80k towards surrogacy expenses you incur and you are eligible for up to 16 weeks of full pay to bond with your new child.
Vacation & Time Off Benefits
Unlimited Vacation Policy
Salaried employees have a flexible vacation policy approved at their manager's discretion. Hourly employees get 15 days of vacation which jumps up to 20 days after 4 years of service.
Generous PTO
Paid Volunteer Time
Employees are allotted four hours of paid time off to volunteer at charities that align with the company’s philanthropic pillars: youth, education, and arts.
Paid Holidays
9 paid holidays plus a floating holiday for hourly employees.
Paid Sick Days
Snap provides 15 sick days per year if you're feeling under the weather.
Perks & Discounts
Casual Dress
We want to make sure you feel welcome at Snap Inc. Our team dresses casually, so feel free to do the same!
Commuter Benefits
Our Commuter Benefit allows you to use tax-free funds to pay for parking and public transportation — such as train, subway, bus, ferry, trolley, or vanpool — as part of your daily commute to work.
Company Outings
There are various social events to choose from, ranging from cultural, health & fitness, personal development, volunteering, arts & crafts, and more.
Free Daily Meals
We have two onsite restaurants at the Business Park headquarters, and one onsite restaurant at our building in Venice. We offer breakfast, lunch, and dinner plus great coffee!
Stocked Kitchen
All offices are stocked with free snacks, drinks, coffee, etc.
Parking
Our headquarters offers parking if you decide to skip the Commuter Benefit.
Recreational Clubs
Employees can participate in sports leagues through SnapFit. We also offer team fitness classes, hikes, races, and more.
Relocation Assistance
To help you get to your new city safe and sound, Snap assists with eligible candidates' relocations through final move flights, storage, package & delivery, corporate housing, moving cash, and more.
Fitness Subsidies
SnapFit offers gym perks and discounts, and we also have an onsite gym — with free fitness classes — at our Snaplab office in Venice!
Professional Development Benefits
Job Training & Conferences
Snap has a Learning & Development program that enables employees to continue honing their skills, and individual teams have budgets to send eligible employees to industry conferences, trainings, etc.
Diversity Program
We strive to create a culture of inclusivity through employee resource groups, internal development programs, unconscious bias training, networking opportunities, recruiting initiatives, and more.
Lunch and learns
Cross functional training encouraged
Promote from within
Mentorship program
Time allotted for learning
Online course subscriptions available

An Insider's view of Snap Inc.

How would you describe the company’s work-life balance?

The work life balance at Snap is unmatched! I’ve worked at different tech companies, but what Snap offers is so unique. We have offices around the globe and whenever I travel, I make it a point to visit the local office to get some work done. Also, having flexible work hours encourages you to strike a nice balance between work and play.

Jasmeet

Reporting & Insights Analyst

What does your typical day look like?

A supply chain role is synonymous with unpredictable days. My daily priorities often revolve around solving complex challenges for my global business partners that happen overnight. But getting to be involved in product development with my engineering team in LA and working across global cultures to bring a product to life is extremely rewarding!

Anukul

Global Supply Manager, Snaplab

How has your career grown since starting at the company?

I joined Snap a year after college without any experience tackling problems of this scale. The fast-paced work, diversity of problems, freedom to fail, strong mentorship from the smartest minds in the industry, and room to make a notable impact propelled me from a junior hire to a technical lead in just 2 years. I’ve grown from mentee to mentor.

Winston

Information Security Engineer

How do you collaborate with other teams in the company?

The Research team helps Snap innovate in some of the newest and most interesting areas of technology. We love being able to make an impact on all of Snap’s products by taking tough technical challenges and solving them with state-of-the-art approaches.

Jung

Program Manager, Research

Snap Jobs In Los Angeles, CA
85

All Jobs
All Jobs
Finance
Data + Analytics
Design + UX
Dev + Engineer
HR + Recruiting
Legal
Marketing
Operations
Product
Project Mgmt
Sales
Content
Tap to close

Partner Manager, Platform Partnerships

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
16 hours ago
+49
As a member of the Platform Partnerships team, you’ll work directly with Snap’s key strategic developer partners and drive cross-functional collaborations in order to build strategic partnership plans, manage and launch partner integrations and ensure our partners are able to leverage the Snap platform to drive on-going success and partner satisfaction. Working from our Los Angeles, CA headquarters, you’ll collaborate with Product, Business Development, Engineering, Legal, Design, Communications and Marketing to create success for our partners, our partners’ end users, Snapchatters and Snap.

Scaled Creators Lead

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 day ago
+49
We’re looking for a Scaled Creators Lead to join Snap Inc! As a member of the Content team, you will help scale communications to thousands of creators on Snap - teaching them how to best utilize our products, and find success on the platform. Working from our LA headquarters/office, you’ll collaborate with our Talent Partnerships, Product, Community, Communications, and Strategy team to provide best practices to nearly all creators on Snapchat, and inspire best in class content creation at scale.

Strategic Sourcing Manager

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 day ago
+49
We’re looking for a Strategic Sourcing Manager to join our Finance team! As a member of the Business Partner Finance team, you’ll play a key role in creating commodity sourcing strategies, identifying best-in-class suppliers, and building relationships that deliver value to Snap Inc. Working from our Los Angeles Headquarters, you’ll work alongside our global business partners to develop relationships with suppliers that’ll help us scale, as well as save on expenses.

Camera Communications Manager

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
4 days ago
+49
The Comms Team is responsible for conveying Snap’s mission, vision and values to core audiences within our community, which include Snapchatters, advertising partners, content partners, investors, policymakers, and Snap team members. This passionate team works hard to show the world what makes Snapchat the best platform for communication and storytelling, and to ensure the narratives about the company, its people, and its products are accurate and compelling.

Product Manager, Camera Kit

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
4 days ago
+49
We’re looking for a Product Manager to join Snap Inc. and drive the future of Camera Kit. Launched only a few months ago at our Snap Partner Summit, Camera Kit allows any developer to bring the power for Snapchat’s Camera into their app and create unique Augmented Reality experiences.  You’ll partner with engineering, design, partnerships, marketing, comms, our broader product team and external partners to translate and drive the high level vision for Camera Kit into an actionable long-term plan and continuously lead the execution of the plan. You’ll be responsible for building a robust developer ecosystem around the Snapchat Camera that drives success for our developers, the communities they serve, and Snap. This role is based in Los Angeles.

Visual Designer

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
5 days ago
+49
Snap Inc. is a camera company. We believe that reinventing the camera represents our greatest opportunity to improve the way people live and communicate. Our products empower people to express themselves, live in the moment, learn about the world, and have fun together. Snapchat is a camera and messaging app that connects people to their friends and the world. Every day around the globe, millions of people use Snapchat to communicate with

Sr. Account Manager, Enterprise (Entertainment)

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
5 days ago
+49
Build, manage, and grow relationships and spend with key clients and agency partners by helping them achieve performance that exceeds advertiser expectations. Partner with account executives and creative strategists throughout the RFP process to develop innovative, insight-driven digital campaigns on Snapchat, bringing measurable ROI for our clients. Manage projects involving complex work streams and cross-functional collaboration (internally and externally). Dive deep into campaign performance data; guiding KPI-driven measurement strategies, identifying performance trends, optimizing campaigns to achieve results, and providing recommendations for upsell opportunities.

Engineering Program Manager

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
5 days ago
+49
We’re looking for an Engineering Program Manager to join Snap Inc! As a member of the Snap Lab team, you will drive complex, multidisciplinary projects from conception and design to manufacturing and production. Working from our Venice, CA office, you’ll plan requirements, manage schedules, identify risks, and limit expenses. You should be someone who leads, collaborates effectively, as well as delivers clear support for all business partners.

Account Strategist

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
6 days ago
+49
We are looking for an Account Strategist to join Snap Inc! As part of our Apps Media & Services team, you will own customer relationships throughout the emerging advertising ecosystem and grow their investment through consultation, nurturing and support. In addition to client activation and retention, you will contribute to identifying key market indicators relating to the advertiser ecosystem, and help to educate leadership and cross-functional partners on market and industry trends. You will help improve how we prioritize, communicate and support the advertiser base, and research the broader ecosystem to identify future customers.

Senior Manager, Finance

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
6 days ago
+49
The Finance Team includes Business Partnership Finance, Accounting, Finance Operations, Financial Systems, Internal Audit, Tax, Treasury, and Investor Relations teams. Together, the team partners with leadership to provide insights, information, and guidance to make strategic and operational decisions, inform investors about our business model and progress, and ensure the company is financially healthy and consistently meeting our reporting obligations.

Account Strategist, Emerging - Health & CPG

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
6 days ago
+49
We are looking for an Account Strategist to join Snap Inc! As part of our Commerce team, you will own customer relationships throughout the emerging advertising ecosystem and grow their investment through consultation, nurturing and support. In addition to client activation and retention, you will contribute to identifying key market indicators relating to the advertiser ecosystem, and help to educate leadership and cross-functional partners on market and industry trends. You will help improve how we prioritize, communicate and support the advertiser base, and research the broader ecosystem to identify future customers.

Ad Product Quality Analyst

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
+49
We are looking for a monetization-focused Product Quality Analyst to join our Customer Operations organization. As a member of the Ad Product Quality team, you will be responsible for growing Snapchat’s advertising business by identifying opportunities to improve the quality of our current or future monetization product offerings. You will serve as the voice of our customers by bringing product expertise and a specific understanding of the challenges our advertisers face to cross-functional partners across Engineering, Product, Sales, and Support teams.

Director, Finance

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
+49
We’re looking for a Director to join our Finance team! Working within the Business Partner Finance team, you’ll play a key role in providing valuable insights that can translate into product and business recommendations. Reporting to our VP of FP&A and working from our Los Angeles, CA office, you’ll lead the team that collaborates with our Content, Partnerships, Corporate Development and International Markets teams to manage a PnL, develop insightful reporting, and drive actionable insights for key leaders.

Business Development Manager, Platform Partnerships - Camera

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
+49
As a member of the Platform Partnerships team, you’ll identify and build relationships with strategic developer partners, craft product integration strategies, lead cross-functional programs, measure impact and be responsible for wide-scale Camera Kit adoption. You’ll collaborate with Product, Engineering, Legal, Design and Marketing to launch partner integrations and drive the future direction of Snap’s platform products. This team will work across Snap’s platform products (Snap Kit, Camera Kit, Bitmoji, Minis, Lens Studio and others) to deliver products that drive engaging new experiences, valuable business outcomes for our partners and engaging experiences for the Snapchat Community.

Sr. Creative, Art

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
+49
We’re looking for a Sr. Creative, Art to join the Marketing team at Snap! As a member of the Creative Marketing team, you will help the Creative Lead to develop day-to-day creative from concept to execution on projects relating to Spectacles and Snap Lab. Working from our Los Angeles headquarters, you’ll partner with designers, writers, strategists, producers, marketers and other curious minds, working hand in hand with other creatives to craft world-class creative work for Spectacles and Snap Lab.

Account Manager, Enterprise (Restaurants)

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
+49
We are looking for an Account Manager to join Team Snapchat! We are looking for a professional who can work in a fun, fast-paced, and fluid environment. Working from our Los Angeles, CA headquarters, you will need to bring a creative mindset, detail-oriented focus, and strategic acumen in your approach to building and growing long term business partnerships across brands and their partners. 

Community Operations Experience Lead

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
+49
We are looking for a Community Operations Experience Lead to join the Customer Operations Team. Serve as the voice of the customer and be a strong, reliable source of feedback for community needs, ensuring that any barriers to excellent service are understood and removed. You will ensure employee engagement within the Community Operations team by creating and managing supportive connections within the entire team and utilizing effective and open communication to help translate the mission of Snap Inc. into meaningful and clear goals. 

Creative, Design

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
+49
We’re looking for a Designer to join Snap Inc.! As a member of the Marketing Creative team, you’ll partner with strategists, writers, and producers, working hand in hand with creatives all in view of crafting world-class creative work for Snap Inc.

Manager, Tax Planning

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
+49
We’re looking for a Manager, Tax Planning to join Snap Inc! As a member of the Snap Tax team, you will play a key role in planning and implementing Snap’s global tax strategy. Working from our Los Angeles, CA headquarters, you’ll collaborate with other members of our Tax team as well as colleagues throughout the company.

Research Scientist, Creative Vision

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
+49
Invent novel technologies that enable new experiences for our users. Push the boundaries of what is possible in machine learning, computer vision, and graphics Introduce major innovations that can result in product features or new areas of business. Collaborate with research and engineering teams to impact products. Contribute to the research community by publishing cutting edge research papers.

Senior Manager, Finance Transformation

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
The Finance Team includes Finance Business Partnership, Accounting, Finance Operations, Financial Systems, Internal Audit, Tax, Treasury, and Investor Relations teams. Together, the team partners with leadership to provide insights, information, and guidance to make strategic and operational decisions, inform investors about our business model and progress, and ensure the company is financially healthy and consistently meeting our reporting obligations.

Group Analyst, Restaurants

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Group Analyst to join Snap! Working closely with our US Enterprise Sales team, you will be tasked with helping us deliver better campaigns through category-specific insights and learnings. Working with our Los Angeles and Chicago offices, you’ll collaborate with Sales, Creative Strategy and Product Solutions to ensure our campaigns are running optimally and constantly adapting to new findings.

Lens Review Specialist

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Lens Review Specialist to join Team Snapchat! Working closely with the Augmented Reality, Platform Integrity, Policy and Legal teams you will help bring the delight of AR to our Snapchatters. As a member of the Lens Review team, you will ensure a consistent and seamless lens review experience while pushing forward our approach to review operations.

Digital Ad Support Specialist II

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Digital Ad Support Specialist to join Snap Inc! As a member of the Digital Ad Support team, you will perform deep analyses on client campaigns. Working from our Los Angeles headquarters, you’ll collaborate with our Sales teams to drive revenue and performance for advertisers on Snap.

Sr. Manager, Product Science

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Sr. Manager of Product Science to join Snap Inc! As a member of the Product Science team, you will be adjusting the roadmap for Snap products by defining, prioritizing, building, and delivering user insights and features to drive product strategy. You will hire a team of product managers, data scientists, and engineers to build the Product Science team. Working from our Santa Monica headquarters, you’ll collaborate with Engineering, Data Science, Product Managers and Product Design teams to define the product strategy and direction for the Snapchat application and define new standards for growth.

Director, Technology Strategy

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Director of Technology Strategy who will work cross functionally across the organization, as well as with creative, brand, startup, investor, activist, and academic communities to shape our technology strategy and launch programs to ensure our products, partners, and ecosystem are creating a future that is fair, equitable, and diverse. 

Paralegal Lead

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
The Legal & Policy Team is Snap’s dedicated in-house law firm, policy consultant, lobbyist, thought partner, and all-around advisor. This team helps Snap do the right thing the right way, make better decisions, understand and manage risks, and creatively navigate challenges, both external and internal. We partner with Snap team members on a wide array of matters, including privacy, product, IP, commercial transactions, corporate governance, employment, acquisitions, litigation, and policy, and social impact. The Legal & Policy team values diversity and knows it powers us as we build an innovative and inclusive leadership culture centered on Snap's values of Kind, Smart, and Creative.

Software Engineer, Full Stack, 1+ Years Experience - Los Angeles

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
Some core features we build and maintain include Snapchat’s Camera, Creative Tools, Maps, Chat, Memories, Stories, Discover, Games, and Minis. Our Infrastructure teams deliver an innovative and cost-efficient platform that ensures Snapchat is the fastest way to communicate with your friends, no matter where you are in the world. We have one of the fastest growing digital ad platforms, and our Monetization teams drive measurable returns for advertisers through novel ad formats like Augmented Reality. As a Snap Engineering team member, you’ll help us build the future of communication.

Marketing Science Researcher

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Marketing Science Researcher to join the Marketing Science Research team! As a member of the Marketing Science Research team, you will conduct in-depth first and third party data analyses to understand how Snapchatters engage with our platform, content, and advertising. Working from our New York City office, you’ll collaborate with sales leadership, business marketing, and our product teams to build data driven insights to fuel internal and external research and thought leadership.

Senior Manager, AR Community Innovation

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Sr. Manager, AR Community Innovation to join Snap Inc! Responsible for Snap’s community of augmented reality Lens creators and developers, you will lead the innovation and impact of our community and partners with the Lens platform. You’ll be responsible for programs and operational frameworks to support, educate, and upskill our Lens creator community so they can be successful, and ensure our developer portal and the tools in Lens Studio meet the needs of Snap’s AR creators. You’ll collaborate cross-functionally with the wider Snap team to help keep Snap at the forefront of AR.

Data Engineer

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Data Engineer to join Team Snap Inc! As a member of the People Tech team, you will lead and build the People Team Data infrastructure. Working from our Santa Monica, CA headquarters, you’ll collaborate with the HR Technology and IT Teams to build robust systems and processes to help drive our business forward!

Machine Learning Engineer, 3+ Years Experience - Los Angeles

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
Create models which help drive value for users, advertisers, and our company. Evaluate the technical tradeoffs of every decision. Perform code reviews and ensure exceptional code quality. Build robust, lasting, and scalable products Iterate quickly without compromising quality.

Manager, Software Engineering

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
Snap Inc. is a camera company. We believe that reinventing the camera represents our greatest opportunity to improve the way people live and communicate. Our products empower people to express themselves, live in the moment, learn about the world, and have fun together. We’re looking for an experienced Software Engineering manager to join Snap Lab. Working from our Los Angeles, Seattle, San Francisco, or Mountain View office you will help to

Machine Learning Engineer, 1+ Years Experience - Los Angeles

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
Create models which help drive value for users, advertisers, and our company. Evaluate the technical tradeoffs of every decision. Perform code reviews and ensure exceptional code quality. Build robust, lasting, and scalable products Iterate quickly without compromising quality.

Payroll Analyst

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
The Finance Team includes Finance Business Partnership, Accounting, Finance Operations, Financial Systems, Internal Audit, Tax, Treasury, and Investor Relations teams. Together, the team partners with leadership to provide insights, information, and guidance to make strategic and operational decisions, inform investors about our business model and progress, and ensure the company is financially healthy and consistently meeting our reporting obligations.

Sr. Accountant, Revenue

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
The Finance Team includes Finance Business Partnership, Accounting, Finance Operations, Financial Systems, Internal Audit, Tax, Treasury, and Investor Relations teams. Together, the team partners with leadership to provide insights, information, and guidance to make strategic and operational decisions, inform investors about our business model and progress, and ensure the company is financially healthy and consistently meeting our reporting obligations.

Content Review Lead

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Content Review Lead to join Team Snapchat! As a Content Review Lead, you will partner with the Content and Engineering teams to serve the most exciting content to customers all across the globe. This is a full-time role that requires flexibility to work evenings and weekends as needed.

Sales Operations Lead

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Sales Operations Lead to join Snap! As a member of our Sales Operations organization, you will be responsible for overseeing tooling/automation development and designing operational processes for our Scaled Sales channel, which focuses on servicing small and medium businesses at scale. Working from our Los Angeles office, you’ll collaborate with Sales, CRM Engineering, Product and other Sales Operations team members to build and rollout efficient, scalable business processes.

Product Data Scientist

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Data Scientist to join Team Snapchat! Working closely alongside engineering, product design, product management and growth teams, you will enjoy creating inventive, data-based approaches to solving difficult business and product problems. Working from our Los Angeles headquarters, you’ll work to generate business and product insights and help Snap to ship the best product in the world.

Senior Finance Transformation Analyst

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
The Finance Team includes Finance Business Partnership, Accounting, Finance Operations, Financial Systems, Internal Audit, Tax, Treasury, and Investor Relations teams. Together, the team partners with leadership to provide insights, information, and guidance to make strategic and operational decisions, inform investors about our business model and progress, and ensure the company is financially healthy and consistently meeting our reporting obligations.

3D Artist, Bitmoji

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a 3D Character Artist with expertise in modeling and texturing to join Team Bitmoji! Working from our Los Angeles office, you will utilize your 3D modeling and texturing expertise to help our team create new Bitmoji assets and experiences that make millions of people happy around the world. 

Data Scientist, Platform Integrity

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Data Scientist to join Snap Inc! Working closely alongside the Platform Integrity team, you will help achieve a safe and vibrant platform for our community and partners through creating inventive, data-based approaches to solving difficult business problems. Working from our Los Angeles, CA headquarters, you’ll work to transform business questions into data analysis.

Lead Creative, Copy

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Lead Creative, Copy to join the internal creative agency at Snap Inc! As a member of the Marketing team, you will manage a team of copywriters, as well as work on any and all marketing needs across the various aspects of the company. Working from our Los Angeles, CA headquarters, you’ll collaborate with cross-functional creative marketing partners to design and write intelligent, logical flows for communicating information — be that in a marketing site about our ad products, sizzles that showcase our offerings, business narratives used across the company, and more.

Software Engineer, Embedded, 3+ Years Experience - Los Angeles

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for embedded software engineers to join the Snap Labs Embedded System Team at Snap Inc! As a member of the team, you’ll be responsible for designing and developing embedded and Operation Systems code used by the next generation of Snap wearable computing devices such as Spectacles. Working from our headquarters in Los Angeles, CA, you’ll be collaborating closely with the Snap hardware and software teams around the world. 

Commercial Counsel

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
The Legal & Policy Team is Snap’s dedicated in-house law firm, policy consultant, lobbyist, thought partner, and all-around advisor. This team helps Snap do the right thing the right way, make better decisions, understand and manage risks, and creatively navigate challenges, both external and internal. We partner with Snap team members on a wide array of matters, including privacy, product, IP, commercial transactions, corporate governance, employment acquisitions, litigation, policy, and social impact. The Legal & Policy Team values diversity and knows it powers us as we build an innovative and inclusive leadership culture centered on Snap’s values of Kind, Smart, and Creative.

Business Marketing Manager - (Retail, Restaurants, Travel)

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Business Marketing Manager to join Snap Inc! Working from our New York or Los Angeles offices, you’ll lead B2B marketing initiatives for the Retail, Restaurants and Travel verticals in North America and scale them globally to other key markets.

Senior Global Resiliency Analyst

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We're looking for a Senior Global Resiliency Analyst to join Snap Inc! As a member of the Global Security Team, you will work under the direction of more senior staff to support and maintain the Global Resiliency Program. Working from our Los Angeles headquarters, you will develop and maintain crisis management procedures, business impact analysis, business continuity, and disaster recovery plans for our critical activities. You will also perform updates to information supporting the business continuity and disaster recovery function and will work closely with resiliency partners across the organization to ensure effective and accurate information. 

Senior Product Designer

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Senior Product Designer to help Snap build the future. Working from our Los Angeles, CA headquarters, you will be a core part of a small team that develops new features for the Snapchat application, from proposing initial concepts to ensuring we ship high quality features. In short, you’ll be responsible for making the products that millions of people use every day. You will be expected to contribute to all aspects of product design and execution, including pitching the product, designing the product (visual design, interaction design, and prototyping), and communicating the product to the necessary audiences within the company.

Coordinator, Advertiser Solutions

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
Support and maintain Head of US Enterprise Sales’ calendar by planning and scheduling meetings, conferences, teleconferences, and travel. Prepare and update requested reports by collecting and analyzing information. Act as a liaison between clients and internal sales teams. Conserve executive's time by reading, researching, and routing correspondence; drafting letters and documents; collecting and analyzing information. Facilitate and coordinate client events, meals, and client related planning. Spearhead planning of internal events to maintain synergy and culture between the various verticals within the Enterprise Sales organization.

Sr. Creative, Design

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Designer to join Snap Inc! As a member of the Marketing Creative team, you’ll partner with strategists, writers, and producers, working hand in hand with creatives all in view of crafting world-class creative work for Snap Inc.

Technical Program Manager

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Technical Program Manager to join Snap’s Infrastructure team! In this role, you will lead the strategy, direction, and execution of reliability and operational excellence across Snap. You will own the vision and roadmap for reliability in a high-scale, regionalized, multi-cloud architecture, representing these concerns across senior leadership and engineering. You will be a force multiplier for the Snapchat customer experience, driving the right balance between rapid iteration, data-driven experimentation, and rock solid stability across Snap’s feature teams.

Lead Creative, Art

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Lead Creative to join the Marketing team at Snapchat! As a member of the Creative Marketing team, you will lead the day-to-day creative from concept to execution on projects relating to Business Marketing. Working from our Los Angeles, CA headquarters, you’ll partner with writers, strategists, producers, marketers and other curious minds, working hand in hand with other creatives to craft world-class creative work that advances the Snapchat platform for advertisers globally. 

Lead Creative, Art

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Lead Creative to join the Marketing team at Snap! As a member of the Creative Marketing team, you will lead the day-to-day creative from concept to execution on projects relating to the Snapchat Brand. Working from our Los Angeles, CA headquarters, you’ll partner with writers, strategists, producers, marketers and other curious minds, working hand in hand with other creatives to craft world-class creative work that advances the Snapchat brand. 

Software Engineer, Full Stack, 5+ Years Experience - Los Angeles

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
Some core features we build and maintain include Snapchat’s Camera, Creative Tools, Maps, Chat, Memories, Stories, Discover, Games, and Minis. Our Infrastructure teams deliver an innovative and cost-efficient platform that ensures Snapchat is the fastest way to communicate with your friends, no matter where you are in the world. We have one of the fastest growing digital ad platforms, and our Monetization teams drive measurable returns for advertisers through novel ad formats like Augmented Reality. As a Snap Engineering team member, you’ll help us build the future of communication.

Software Engineer, iOS, 3+ Years Experience - Los Angeles

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
Some core features we build and maintain include Snapchat’s Camera, Creative Tools, Maps, Chat, Memories, Stories, Discover, Games, and Minis. Our Infrastructure teams deliver an innovative and cost-efficient platform that ensures Snapchat is the fastest way to communicate with your friends, no matter where you are in the world. We have one of the fastest growing digital ad platforms, and our Monetization teams drive measurable returns for advertisers through novel ad formats like Augmented Reality. As a Snap Engineering team member, you’ll help us build the future of communication.

Software Engineer, iOS, 5+ Years Experience - Los Angeles

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
Some core features we build and maintain include Snapchat’s Camera, Creative Tools, Maps, Chat, Memories, Stories, Discover, Games, and Minis. Our Infrastructure teams deliver an innovative and cost-efficient platform that ensures Snapchat is the fastest way to communicate with your friends, no matter where you are in the world. We have one of the fastest growing digital ad platforms, and our Monetization teams drive measurable returns for advertisers through novel ad formats like Augmented Reality. As a Snap Engineering team member, you’ll help us build the future of communication.

Software Engineer, iOS, 8+ Years Experience - Los Angeles

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
Some core features we build and maintain include Snapchat’s Camera, Creative Tools, Maps, Chat, Memories, Stories, Discover, Games, and Minis. Our Infrastructure teams deliver an innovative and cost-efficient platform that ensures Snapchat is the fastest way to communicate with your friends, no matter where you are in the world. We have one of the fastest growing digital ad platforms, and our Monetization teams drive measurable returns for advertisers through novel ad formats like Augmented Reality. As a Snap Engineering team member, you’ll help us build the future of communication.

Software Engineer, Android, 5+ Years Experience - Los Angeles

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
Some core features we build and maintain include Snapchat’s Camera, Creative Tools, Maps, Chat, Memories, Stories, Discover, Games, and Minis. Our Infrastructure teams deliver an innovative and cost-efficient platform that ensures Snapchat is the fastest way to communicate with your friends, no matter where you are in the world. We have one of the fastest growing digital ad platforms, and our Monetization teams drive measurable returns for advertisers through novel ad formats like Augmented Reality. As a Snap Engineering team member, you’ll help us build the future of communication.

Software Engineer, Backend, 1+ Years Experience - Los Angeles

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Backend Engineer to join Team Snapchat! As a member of this team, you will design and implement the next generation of Snap’s multi-cloud architecture. Working from our Los Angeles, CA headquarters, you’ll collaborate across engineering teams to build some of the most scalable, Tier-0 services at Snap such as our user service and friend graph. You will also solve exciting distributed systems problems like incremental state synchronization to build our core storage services, used by almost every product at Snap. Finally, you will help the team deprecate our monolithic architecture and move towards a layered service-oriented architecture.

Software Engineer, Backend, 3+ Years Experience - Los Angeles

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Backend Engineer to join Team Snapchat! As a member of this team, you will design and implement the next generation of Snap’s multi-cloud architecture. Working from our Los Angeles, CA headquarters, you’ll collaborate across engineering teams to build some of the most scalable, Tier-0 services at Snap such as our user service and friend graph. You will also solve exciting distributed systems problems like incremental state synchronization to build our core storage services, used by almost every product at Snap. Finally, you will help the team deprecate our monolithic architecture and move towards a layered service-oriented architecture.

Software Engineer, Full Stack, 3+ Years Experience - Los Angeles

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
Some core features we build and maintain include Snapchat’s Camera, Creative Tools, Maps, Chat, Memories, Stories, Discover, Games, and Minis. Our Infrastructure teams deliver an innovative and cost-efficient platform that ensures Snapchat is the fastest way to communicate with your friends, no matter where you are in the world. We have one of the fastest growing digital ad platforms, and our Monetization teams drive measurable returns for advertisers through novel ad formats like Augmented Reality. As a Snap Engineering team member, you’ll help us build the future of communication.

Communications Manager

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
Snap Inc. is a camera company. We believe that reinventing the camera represents our greatest opportunity to improve the way people live and communicate. Our products empower people to express themselves, live in the moment, learn about the world, and have fun together. We’re looking for a Communications Manager to join Snap Inc! As a member of the Communications team, you will help manage proactive communications strategy for our Diversity,

Copywriter

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
Snap Inc. is a camera company. We believe that reinventing the camera represents our greatest opportunity to improve the way people live and communicate. Our products empower people to express themselves, live in the moment, learn about the world, and have fun together. We’re looking for a Copywriter to join the Marketing team at Snapchat! As a member of the Language Design team, you will write, manage, and hone our voice in copy for our

Manager, Machine Learning Engineer

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Machine Learning Manager to join Team Snapchat at our headquarters in Los Angeles, CA! As a member of the Augmented Reality Team, you will train state-of-the-art machine learning models. You will lead a team of machine learning engineers to find new ways to apply machine learning to create exciting products and breakthrough interactive experiences for 100s of millions of Snapchatters around the world.

Product Manager, Causal Measurement

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for an experienced Product Manager to develop our causal measurement platform! As a member of the Measurement team, you will lead the vision, strategy, development and launch of our next generation of causal measurement products, including conversion lift, brand lift and offline sales lift. Working from our Los Angeles, New York, Seattle, or San Francisco/Mountain View offices, you will identify trends in data, plan short and long term roadmaps, and orchestrate wide-scale product implementation and rollout. 

Software Engineer, Accessibility

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
Create and refine high performance mobile apps that push the limits of mobile technology. Build fun, new products that are very stable and run smoothly. Design, architect and implement well-tested Objective-C or Java/Kotlin software which powers experiences in Snapchat’s camera. Enable Accessibility across new and existing features. Provide technical expertise on developing mobile applications that follow Accessibility policy, standards, and implementation methods. Lead Accessibility best practices with expertise and thought leadership on behalf of the Engineering organization. Conceptualize, develop, and launch new features.

Systems Engineer

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Systems Engineer to join Snap Inc! As a member of the IT Infrastructure team, you will work with other Systems Engineers to support our Corporate IT Infrastructure and services. You’ll support the provisioning, maintenance, and improvement of systems and services leveraged across the company. Working from our Los Angeles headquarters, you’ll collaborate with the IT Infrastructure team to engineer solutions for Snap.

Product Strategist, Snap Lab

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Product Strategist to join the Snap Lab team.! As a member of the Product Strategy team, you will work across all Snap Lab products to identify and evaluate new opportunities and to shape our overall product strategy. You’ll lead our strategic planning process, performance analysis, and develop and communicate recommendations that will directly shape our decisions and directions around the future of Snap’s hardware products. Working from our Venice office, you’ll collaborate with product, marketing and engineering teams to help define our strategic roadmap and communicate it to different stakeholders across the organization through presentations and documentation.

Sales Operations Lead (CRM Data)

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Sales Operations Lead to join Team Snap. Working from our Los Angeles, CA headquarters, you will work closely with partners in Sales, Marketing, Finance, Product, Operations and Engineering.

Product Manager, Measurement

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a senior Product Manager to join the Measurement Product team. As a member of the larger Monetization organization, and as the product owner of Data, Integrations, and Privacy, you will lead our third party data export strategy (including measurement, attribution, and custom integrations) rooted in a privacy-by-design approach.  Working from our Los Angeles, San Francisco, or Mountain View office, you’ll collaborate with engineers, data scientists, marketing science and product marketers to build scalable & reliable measurement solutions to integrate across our advertisers. 

Associate General Counsel

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for an experienced Associate General Counsel to join Snap Inc! Working from our Los Angeles, CA headquarters, you’ll collaborate with the Corporate Legal team on a wide array of corporate matters, including securities, corporate governance, acquisitions, and investments. This is a great opportunity for a seasoned attorney to join a dynamic legal team in a company that prides itself on being smart, kind, and creative. 

Sr. Manager, HR Technology

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Sr. Manager, HR Technology to join Snap Inc! As a member of the People Tech team, you will supervise the day-to-day activities of our HR Information Systems. Working from our Santa Monica, CA headquarters/office, you’ll collaborate with the HR, IT, Analytics, and Leadership Teams to design and develop user-friendly processes, and guidelines.

Senior Technical Artist, Bitmoji (Pipeline)

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
Snap Inc. is a camera company. We believe that reinventing the camera represents our greatest opportunity to improve the way people live and communicate. Our products empower people to express themselves, live in the moment, learn about the world, and have fun together. Bitmoji is the digital you — a living cartoon character to instantly express who you are and how you're feeling in the moment. We believe that the magic of cartoons can improve

Product Manager, Snap Lab

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Product Manager to join Snap Inc! As a member of the Spectacles team, you will drive the roadmap and execution for future versions of Spectacles, our sunglasses that Snap! Working from our Los Angeles headquarters, you’ll collaborate with designers and engineers to define and build new generations of Spectacles that combine cutting edge camera technology and software.

Director, Diversity Strategy

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Director, Diversity Strategy to join Snap Inc! As a global brand, we believe have a duty to re-shape the way the industry thinks about, approaches, and represents Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI). As a member of the People team and reporting to the VP of DEI, this leader will be a key architect of how Snap designs and implements DEI initiatives. Working from our Los Angeles, CA headquarters, you’ll collaborate with leaders and teams across the company and balance disciplined strategic thinking, leadership skills, program design, creative passion and a willingness to be hands-on to help drive a global strategy.

Product Design Engineer

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Product Design Engineer to join Snap Inc! As a member of the Snap Lab team, you will design products that delight Snapchatter across the globe. Working from our Venice office, you’ll collaborate with industrial designers, electrical engineers and firmware engineers to build and shape new products.

Principal Executive Recruiter

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Principal Executive Recruiter to join Snap Inc! As a member of the People team, you will help grow our technical and non-technical bench of executives across Snap. In this critical role at our headquarters in Los Angeles, you will manage the entire candidate process from pipeline generation to offer acceptance, partnering closely with leaders and HR partners across the organization on hiring and talent mapping.

Marketing Science Partner, Technology

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a Marketing Science Partner to join Snap Inc! As a member of our Marketing Science US Vertical team, you will leverage insights, measurement, and learning plans to help our partners across the Technology verticals maximize their ad performance on Snapchat. Snap’s Marketing Science Partners work collaboratively across sales, measurement product, and product marketing to drive adoption of the most important and performant ad-buying and measurement tools Snapchat has to offer.

Product Manager, Revenue

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We're looking for a Product Manager to join Snap Inc! We're looking for someone who has a ML-focused background that can leverage and apply machine learning technology to shape the future of our paid products. Working from our Santa Monica headquarters, you’ll partner closely with Engineering in building out scalable ranking systems and models to improve ads personalization and advertiser performance. You’ll become the internal voice of our revenue-generating products by focusing on synthesizing external research, internal analytics, and cross-functional team feedback into a long-term product vision and near-term execution plan.

Security Engineer, Production Infrastructure

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
As a member of the Infrastructure Security team, you will be tasked with building the security fabric of a modern massive scale infrastructure for one of the world’s largest cloud based environments. Working from our Los Angeles headquarters, you’ll collaborate with all teams to build authentication and authorization for a mesh based service oriented architecture, as well as visibility, monitoring, and security enforcement systems for all of Snap’s production infrastructure.

Application Engineer, CRM Technology

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for an Application Engineer to join Team Snapchat! As a member of the Enterprise Apps team, you will design & ship quality code primarily leveraging Force.com and related frameworks. Working from our Los Angeles, CA headquarters, you’ll collaborate with various teams to build scalable applications and tools to support revenue growth for advertising business. You should be an expert on out of the box capabilities of salesforce as well as developing custom modules/applications leveraging apex and lightning component framework.

IT Application Product Manager

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for an IT Application Product Manager to join our Finance Technology team. As a member of the Finance Technology team, you will work with Finance, Engineering, and internal business units to support our corporate Financials application strategy and roadmap for Oracle Financial Close and Consolidations. You will be responsible for the architecture, design, and operations of this critical cloud-based business application. This role is based out of our Los Angeles, CA headquarters.

Enterprise Applications Web Manager

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
Manage a team of Software Engineers that build and support scalable web sites. Perform technical Architecture for our Web Properties and integration. Work with multidisciplinary teams across the organization to ensure Snap Inc.’s web properties leverage the potential of existing systems and data. Deliver intuitive and interactive web applications through collaboration with our stakeholders. Manage the development, deployment and maintenance of Snap’s web sites. Understand Content Management Systems installation deployment and maintenance. Develop functional and technical requirements, system configuration, data integrity and all system-related policies and procedures. Be the single point of contact for all technical activities regarding our Corporate web sites.

Application Engineer

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for an Application Engineer to join Team Snapchat! As a member of Enterprise Apps team, you will design & architect, ship quality code and perform PRs. Working from our Los Angeles, CA headquarters, you’ll collaborate with various teams to build scalable backend applications targeted at both daily users as well as enterprise clients. You should be an expert in any backend technologies and should have shipped scalable applications.

Release Engineer

Snap Inc.
Greater LA Area
1 week ago
We’re looking for a dynamic, high-judgement Release Engineer to join the Snapchat Release Team! Working closely with Engineering and Design, you will be part of the control center, helping make critical decisions that impact millions of Snapchatters around the world. You’ll collaborate closely with Engineering, Design, Customer Operations, Communications and Leadership to create & drive release process improvements that rapidly deliver reliable, high quality software to our customers.